×

About Us

For all of your relocation needs, call our award winning Relocation Department at 1-800-999-8768. Our Relocation Services staff has been carefully selected for experience in relocation and real estate. Whether you are a family or an individual searching for a home in a new community, Tucker Relocation Services will take care of all the details, even the little ones.

Beth GrahamBeth Graham, VP of Relocation & Business Services
Phone: 317-472-2955 or Cell: 317-402-6872
Email: bgraham@talktotucker.com
Role: Relocation & E-Business Management

Valerie HayesValerie Hayes, Business Services Manager
Phone: 317-472-2627
Email: vhayes@talktotucker.com
Role: Day-to-Day Department Operations & Home Services Vendor Management

Relocation

Sandi Cook Sandi Cook, Corporate Recruitment & Relocation Manager
Phone: 317-292-8392
Email: scook@talktotucker.com
Role: Capturing & fostering Tucker Relocation Corporate Business

Kristin Hartz Kristin Hartz, Home Sale Relocation Specialist
Phone: 317-472-2961
Email: kristin.hartz@talktotucker.com
Role:Third-Party Listing Management

Carrie Anderson Carrie Anderson, Home Find Relocation Specialist
Phone: 317-472-2953
Email: homefindcoordinator@talktotucker.com
Role: Third-Party Buyer Management

Sharon Vernon Sharon Vernon, Senior Home Sale Relocation Specialist
Phone: 317-472-2965
Email: sharonv@talktotucker.com
Role: Third-Party Listing Management

Jeanne Farrell Leslie Booth, Broker to Broker Referral Specialist
Phone: 317-472-2964
Email: referrals@talktotucker.com
Role: Broker to Broker Referral Management

Customer Care

Lori MorrisonLori Morrison, Customer Care Coordinator
Phone: 317-472-2660
Email: lori.morrison@talktotucker.com
Role: E-business Lead Management and Home Services Vendor Recommendations

Jake McCordJake McCord, Customer Care Coordinator
Phone: 317-472-2662
Email: jake.mccord@talktotucker.com
Role: E-business Lead Management and Home Services Vendor Recommendations

Trystan Sturm Trystan Sturm, Customer Care Coordinator
Phone: 317-472-2640
Email: trystan.sturm@talktotucker.com
Role: E-business Lead Management and Home Services Vendor Recommendations